Loading...

TERMS OF SALES

Corbin Paris
This page (together with the documents referred to in it) are the terms and conditions on which we supply any of the products listed on our websitewww.corbinparis.com  Please read these terms and conditions carefully before ordering any Products from our site. By ordering any of our Products, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. 
 
How the contract is formed between you & Corbin Paris and your status
After placing an order,  you will receive an e-mail acknowledging that we have received your order. Please note that this does not mean that your order has been accepted. Your order constitutes an offer to us to buy a Product. All orders are subject to acceptance by Corbin Paris,  and we will confirm such acceptance to you by sending you an e-mail that confirms that the Product has been dispatched (the “Dispatch Confirmation”). The contract (the “Contract”) will only be formed when we send you the Dispatch Confirmation.
The Contract will relate only to those Products whose dispatch we have confirmed in the Dispatch Confirmation. We will not be obliged to supply any other Products which may have been part of your order until the dispatch of such other Products has been confirmed in a separate Dispatch Confirmation.,
By placing an order through our site, you warrant that:, (a) you are legally capable of entering into binding contracts; , (b) you are a ‘consumer’ (being an individual purchasing the Products outside the course of his or her business or trade); and , (c) you are at least 18 years old.,
Products bought on our site can only be shipped to the UK, France, Corsica, Monaco, Germany,Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Ireland, Austria, Tcheq Republic, Finland, Denmark and Sweden.
It is impossible to expect delivery of an item to any location outside these territories. (Some exceptions are possible depending on the country’s location and their specific duty/import regulations. Please email info@corbinparis.com for further information)
You can track the progress of your order at any time by accessing your “My Account” page on our website.
Our delivery policy provides you with all the information you require in respect of the delivery of the Products to you. You should read the delivery policy prior to placing your order for the Products. If you have any other queries,  you can contact our team on: :info@corbinparis.com , Phone:+33 (06) 88 85 51 33
We use an internationally recognized carrier to ensure your order is with you within the timescales stated in our delivery policy. Whilst we do try to ensure our Products reach you in accordance with the timescales in our delivery confirmation, we cannot guarantee these timescales and will not be liable for any delay in meeting them.
To ensure your Product reaches you safely, we require a signature upon delivery of the Products. Please ensure that you or someone that you trust is available to sign for the Products on the date of delivery. Once you (or the person that you trust who must be stipulated in the order authorization agreement) has signed for the Products, we will no longer be liable for the delivery of the Product to you.
Your location may impact on the price and time of the delivery of the Products to you. To check the delivery time estimates and prices to your location, please email info@corbinparis.com
DELIVERY CHARGES:
Chronopost/Fedex 70€
DELIVERY DATES: 
We will only confirm the estimated delivery date upon order authorization.
In rare cases, the price quoted for a Product(s) displayed on our site may vary (price of an item can vary depending on selected sizes).
Prices include (where applicable) VAT but exclude delivery costs, which will be added to the total amount due as set out on the relevant page of our site.
If we are not able to accept your order, we will refund any money paid by you in respect of that order.
Payment for all Products must be via Pay pal or a bank wire. Your credit or debit card will be charged upon purchase authorisation.
Payment for personalised or bespoke products must be made prior to the commencement of personalisation or production of bespoke pieces
By submitting an order to us through our website you represent and warrant that the payment details provided on your order are valid and correct and that when your order is accepted and processed by us, payment will be made in full.
We are not responsible for any charges or other amounts applied by your card issuer or bank as a result of our processing your credit/debit card payment in accordance with your order.
For card payments, all credit and debit cardholders may be subject to authorisation and authentication. If the issuer of your payment card or our service provider refuses to,  or does not for any reason authorise or validate the payment, we will not be liable in these circumstances for any delay or non-delivery in respect of the Product(s) which you have ordered as a result.
You have a right under the Consumer Protection (Distance Selling) Regulations 2000 to cancel the Contract at any time within fourteen working days, beginning on the day after you received the Products. In this case,  you will receive a full refund of the price paid for the Products (including the original initial delivery charges subject to any import duties and taxes which you have paid and which you will not receive any refund for) in accordance with our returns policy
If you want to exercise your right to cancel a Contract,  please return the Product(s),  including any documentation and the original packaging to us immediately,  in the same condition in which you received them, to  Corbin Paris, 6 avenue Charles de Gaulle, 78150, Le Chesnay, Paris, France.
Products which are returned to us under this clause should,  for your protection,  be insured and sent via a trackable courier.,
Please note that you will be responsible for the costs of returning the Products to us (including, for the avoidance of doubt, the payment of any import duties and/or taxes) unless we delivered the items to you in error or the Products are faulty. If you do not return the Products as required,  we may charge you a sum not exceeding the direct costs of recovering the Products.
You must take reasonable care of the Products whilst they are in your possession. If you fail to comply with this obligation,  we may refuse to accept your cancellation under this clause and/or have a right of action against you for compensation.
Please also note that you will not have the right to cancel the Contract under this clause where you have asked us to personalise the Products to your order or if the Product is bespoke in any way.
Any unused, non-bespoke, merchandise purchased from corbinparis.com may be returned for a full refund exclusive of initial shipping costs if received within 14 days of receipt of shipment
All returns must be requested by contacting info@corbinparis.com prior to return shipment. Items sent for return or exchange must be in original condition, unused with original tags in place. The return item must be packed in either the original shipping bow or a comparable carton. Corbin Paris retains the right to deny returns on merchandise that it is not received in salable condition. We do not accept returns which are damaged or lost in transit or that are received after 14 days of receipt. Return shipment costs are the responsibility of the customer except in the case of faulty merchandise. When refunds are issued they will be applied to the original purchaser via the same method of payment received, minus the original shipping costs.
Corbin Paris is unable to refund any custom or duties incurred on items shipped outside of Europe or returned.
Corbin Paris guarantees the highest quality product possible, using materials that have been thoroughly inspected for their quality.
As all items are hand made, please inspect your product carefully upon receipt and if ever there is any defect in the sewing of the product,Corbin Paris will make all repairs. Please address repair inquiries to info@corbinparis.com
Please note that Corbin Paris reserves the right to deny unreasonable repair requests.
If you claim the Product is defective, we will examine the returned Product considering,  among other points,  whether and to what extent (if any) the Product has been worn or used and damaged. As part of our examination,  we will call you directly to discuss the Product in question and,  if appropriate,  discuss whether you would prefer a replacement of the Product or a refund. Subject to our agreement that a defect exists,  you will be either refunded in full (including a refund of the delivery charges for sending the item to you and the cost incurred by you in returning the item to us),  or the Product in question will be replaced. If you choose to be refunded for the Product,  we will usually process the refund due to you as soon as possible and,  in any case within 30 days of the day we confirmed to you that you were entitled to a refund for the defective Product.
RETURN SHIPPING 
All returns must be authorized by Corbin Paris prior to return shipping. We do not accept returns sent without prior authorisation. Please email us atinfo@corbinparis.com with your order details. Returned items may be returned to Corbin Paris, 8 avenue Charles de Gaulle, 75108, Le Chesnay, Paris, France.
Please note that returns received with duties, tariffs or import taxes attached will be refused.
Once you return is received and inspected we will process your refund/exchange within 30 business days, via the same means by which original payment was made.
If you order Products from our site in EURO € for delivery outside of France they may be subject to import duties and taxes which are levied when the delivery reaches the specified destination. You will be responsible for payment of any such import duties and taxes. Please note that we have no control over these charges and cannot predict their amount. Please contact your local customs office for further information before placing your order.
We will not be liable or responsible for events outside our reasonable control (a “Force Majeure Event”).
A Force Majeure Event includes any act,  event,  non-happening,  omission or accident beyond our reasonable control and includes in particular (without limitation) the following:, (a) strikes,  lock-outs or other industrial action., (b) civil commotion,  riot,  invasion,  terrorist attack or threat of terrorist attack,  war (whether declared or not) or threat or preparation for war., (c) fire,  explosion,  storm,  flood,  earthquake,  subsidence,  epidemic or other natural disaster., (d) impossibility of the use of railways,  shipping,  aircraft,  motor transport or other means of public or private transport., (e) impossibility of the use of public or private telecommunications networks., (f) the acts,  decrees,  legislation,  regulations or restrictions of any government.,
Our performance under any Contract is deemed to be suspended for the period that the Force Majeure Event continues,  and we will have an extension of time for performance for the duration of that period. We will use our reasonable endeavours to bring the Force Majeure Event to a close or to find a solution by which our obligations under the Contract may be performed despite the Force Majeure Event.
These terms and conditions and any document expressly referred to in them represent the entire agreement between us in relation to the subject matter of any Contract and supersede any prior agreement, understanding or arrangement between us,  whether oral or in writing.
We each acknowledge that, in entering into a Contract,  neither of us has relied on any representation,  undertaking or promise given by the other or be implied from anything said or written in negotiations between us prior to such Contract except as expressly stated in these terms and conditions.
We intend to rely upon these terms and conditions and any document expressly referred to in them in relation to the subject matter of any Contract.
LAW AND JURISDICTION
Any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with them or their subject matter or formation (including non-contractual disputes or claims) will be governed by French & European laws. By using this site,  you signify your acceptance of these conditions in return for which we will provide you with access. From time to time we may modify the conditions so please continue to review the conditions of use whenever accessing or using this site. If at any time you do not wish to accept these conditions then you may not use this site.
NO WARRANTY 
We accept no liability for functions contained on the site and make no warranty that the site will operate uninterrupted or error-free or that any defect will be corrected. We do not warrant that the site is compatible with your computer equipment or that the site or its server is free of errors,  viruses,  worms ect and we shall not be liable for any damage you may suffer as a result of such destructive features.
LINKS TO THE PAY PAL SITE
Or pages to which this site is linked (other than other websites operated by us) are for information only and have not been reviewed by us. We have no responsibility for the content of such websites or pages and accept no liability for any losses whatsoever that may be incurred as a result of any linking to the same.
Information about Corbin Paris
corbinparis.com is a site operated by Corbin Paris  (« Corbin Paris », or « we »). We are registered in Paris under the company name Bridgitte Dempsey International SARL, 4 rue Houdon, Paris 75018. Our VAT number is FR63538225566
Languages
NEWSLETTER
[mc4wp_form]

Loading...

Conditions générales de ventes

Corbin Paris

Cette page (ainsi que les documents qui y sont cités) constitue les modalités selon lesquelles nous fournissons les produits figurant sur notre site Web www.corbinparis.com. Veuillez lire attentivement les présentes modalités avant de commander des produits sur notre site. En commandant l’un de nos produits, vous acceptez d’être lié par les présentes modalités. 

Comment le contrat est formé entre vous et Corbin Paris et votre statut

Après avoir passé une commande, vous recevrez un courriel confirmant que nous avons reçu votre commande. Veuillez prendre note que ce courriel ne signifie pas que nous avons accepté votre commande. Votre commande constitue pour nous une offre d’achat d’un produit. Toutes les commandes sont soumises à l’approbation par Corbin Paris et nous vous confirmerons cette approbation en vous envoyant un courriel qui confirme que le produit a été expédié (la « confirmation d’expédition »). Le contrat (le « contrat ») sera uniquement établi au moment où nous vous enverrons la confirmation d’expédition.

Le contrat se rapportera seulement aux produits dont nous avons confirmé l’envoi dans la confirmation d’expédition. Nous ne serons pas tenus de fournir d’autres produits pouvant être contenus dans votre commande jusqu’à ce que l’expédition de ces autres produits soit confirmée dans une autre confirmation d’expédition.

En effectuant une commande sur notre site, vous garantissez que : (a) vous êtes légalement capable de conclure des contrats obligatoires; (b) vous êtes un « consommateur » (soit un individu qui achète des produits en dehors du cadre de son emploi); et (c) vous avez au moins 18 ans.

Les produits achetés sur notre site peuvent uniquement être expédiés au Royaume-Uni, en France, en Corse, à Monaco, en Allemagne, en Belgique, au Luxembourg, aux Pays-Bas, en Espagne, au Portugal, en Italie, en Irlande, en Autriche, en République tchèque, en Finlande, au Danemark et en Suède. 

Il est impossible d’espérer la livraison d’un article à l’extérieur de ces territoires. (Certaines exceptions sont possibles en fonction de l’emplacement du pays et des règlements de douanes et d’importation spécifiques. Veuillez écrire à info@corbinparis.com pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.)

Vous pouvez assurer le suivi de votre commande en tout temps en accédant à votre page « Mon compte » sur notre site Web. 

Notre politique de livraison vous fournit toute l’information nécessaire relativement à la livraison des produits. Vous devriez lire la politique de livraison avant d’effectuer une commande pour des produits. Pour toute question, vous pouvez prendre contact avec notre équipe à l’adresse info@corbinparis.com ou par téléphone au +33 06 88 85 51 33.  

Nous utilisons les services d’un transporteur mondialement reconnu pour veiller à ce que votre commande vous parvienne dans les délais indiqués dans notre politique de livraison. Même si nous essayons de faire en sorte que nos produits vous soient livrés conformément aux délais indiqués dans la confirmation de livraison, nous ne pouvons garantir ces délais et nous de sommes pas responsables des retards.

Afin de nous assurer que les produits vous sont livrés en toute sécurité, nous exigeons une signature à la livraison de ceux-ci. Assurez-vous que vous ou une personne en qui vous avez confiance soyez présents pour la signature à la date de livraison des produits. Dès que vous (ou la personne en qui vous avez confiance et qui est indiquée dans l’entente d’autorisation de la commande) aurez signé pour les produits, nous ne serons plus responsables de leur livraison.  

Votre emplacement peut avoir une influence sur le prix et le moment de la livraison de vos produits. Pour connaître l’estimation des délais et des prix jusqu’à votre emplacement, veuillez écrire à info@corbinparis.com.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON :

Chronopost/Fedex – les frais varient en fonction du nombre de produits achetés.

DATES DE LIVRAISON :

Nous ne confirmerons la date de livraison approximative que lorsque nous aurons autorisé la commande. 

Dans de rares cas, le prix cité pour un produit affiché sur notre site peut varier (le prix d’un article peut varier en fonction de la taille sélectionnée). 

Les prix comprennent (le cas échéant) la TVA, mais n’incluent pas les frais de livraison, qui seront ajoutés au montant total dû, comme indiqué à la page appropriée sur notre site. 

Si nous ne sommes pas en mesure d’accepter votre commande, nous vous rembourserons tout montant payé dans le cadre de cette commande.  

Tout paiement de produit doit être effectué par l’entremise de Paypal ou par virement bancaire. Votre carte de débit ou de crédit sera débitée au moment de l’autorisation de l’achat. 

Le paiement pour les produits personnalisés ou sur mesure doit être effectué avant le début de la personnalisation ou avant la production des pièces sur mesure.

En soumettant votre commande par l’entremise de notre site Web, vous déclarez et garantissez que les détails relatifs au paiement fournis dans votre commande sont valides et justes, et que lorsque nous accepterons votre commande, le paiement sera effectué intégralement.

Nous ne sommes pas responsables des frais et autres montants imposés par l’émetteur de votre carte ou par votre banque pour le traitement de votre paiement par carte de débit/crédit dans le cadre de votre commande. 

Pour les paiements par carte, tous les titulaires de carte de crédit et de débit sont sujets à autorisation et à authentification. Si l’émetteur de votre carte ou notre fournisseur de service refuse, n’autorise pas ou ne valide pas, pour quelque raison que ce soit, le paiement, nous ne serons pas tenus responsables dans ce cas des retards ni de la non-livraison des produits que vous avez commandés. 

En vertu de la Consumer Protection (Distance Selling) Regulations 2000, vous avez le droit d’annuler le contrat en tout temps durant les quatorze jours ouvrables suivant le jour de la réception des produits. Dans ce cas, vous recevrez un remboursement complet du prix payé pour les produits (y compris les frais de livraison initiaux assujettis aux droits d’importation et aux taxes que vous avez payés et pour lesquels vous ne serez pas remboursé) conformément à notre politique des retours.

Si vous voulez exercer votre droit d’annulation de contrat, veuillez nous retourner les produits immédiatement, notamment la documentation et l’emballage d’origine dans le même état que celui dans lequel vous les avez reçus, à : Corbin Paris, 6 avenue Charles de Gaulle, 78150, Le Chesnay, Paris, France. 

Les produits qui nous sont retournés en vertu de cette clause doivent, pour votre protection, être assurés et envoyés par courrier traçable.

Veuillez prendre note que vous serez responsable des frais de retour des produits (y compris, afin d’éviter toute ambiguïté, le paiement des droits d’importation ou taxes), à moins que nous vous ayons livré les articles par erreur ou que les produits soient défectueux. Si vous ne retournez pas les produits comme nous l’exigeons, nous pourrions vous facturer un montant équivalant aux plus hauts coûts directs de recouvrement des produits.  

Vous devez prendre soin des produits avec une attention raisonnable pendant qu’ils sont en votre possession. Si vous ne respectez pas cette obligation, nous pourrions refuser votre demande d’annulation en vertu de cette clause et nous disposons d’un droit d’action à votre encontre pour être dédommagés.  

Veuillez également prendre note que vous n’aurez pas le droit d’annuler le contrat en vertu de cette clause si vous nous avez demandé de personnaliser les produits commandés ou si le produit est autrement conçu sur mesure.

Toute marchandise inutilisée, qui n’est pas conçue sur mesure et qui est achetée sur le site corbinparis.com peut être retournée contre remboursement complet, à l’exception des frais d’expédition initiaux, si elle est reçue dans les 14 jours suivant la réception des produits.

Tous les retours doivent être approuvés; pour ce faire, écrivez à info@corbinparis.com avant de retourner la marchandise. Les articles retournés ou échangés doivent être dans leur condition d’origine, non utilisés et les étiquettes doivent être en place. Les articles retournés doivent être emballés dans leur boîte de livraison d’origine ou dans une boîte comparable. Corbin Paris se réserve le droit de refuser les retours de marchandise qui n’est pas en bonne condition pour la revente. Nous n’acceptons pas les retours de produits endommagés ou perdus durant le transport ni les produits reçus plus de 14 jours suivant la réception. Les coûts de livraison pour les retours sont à la charge du client, sauf dans les cas de marchandise défectueuse. Lorsqu’un remboursement est émis, celui-ci s’appliquera à l’acheteur d’origine selon la même méthode de paiement reçue, moins les frais d’expédition initiaux. 

Corbin Paris garantit la plus grande qualité de produit possible puisque la société utilise des matériaux dont la qualité a été soigneusement inspectée. 

Puisque tous les articles sont faits à la main, veuillez examiner votre produit avec soin au moment de la réception et, si vous notez un défaut de couture, Corbin Paris effectuera tous les raccommodages nécessaires. Veuillez envoyer vos demandes de raccommodage à info@corbinparis.com.

Prenez note que Corbin Paris se réserve le droit de refuser toute demande de raccommodage non raisonnable. 

Si vous prétendez que votre produit est défectueux, nous examinerons le produit retourné et nous vérifierons, entre autres, si le produit a été porté, utilisé ou endommagé et dans quelle mesure, le cas échéant. Durant notre examen, nous vous appellerons directement afin de discuter du produit en question et, au besoin, nous vous demanderons si vous préférez remplacer le produit ou obtenir un remboursement. Si nous reconnaissons qu’un défaut existe, vous obtiendrez soit un remboursement complet (y compris un remboursement des frais de livraison pour vous envoyer l’article et les frais encourus pour nous retourner l’article), soit un remplacement du produit en question. Si vous choisissez d’obtenir un remboursement pour le produit, nous procéderons généralement au paiement dès que possible et, dans tous les cas, dans les 30 jours suivant le jour où nous avons confirmé le droit au remboursement pour le produit défectueux.

Si vous commandez des produits de notre site en EURO € afin qu’ils soient livrés à l’extérieur de la France, ces produits pourront être assujettis aux droits d’importation et aux taxes en vigueur au moment où ils sont expédiés à la destination spécifique. Vous serez responsable du paiement de ces droits et taxes. Veuillez noter que nous n’avons aucun contrôle sur ces frais et nous ne sommes pas en mesure de prédire leur montant. Prenez contact avec votre bureau de douane local pour en savoir davantage avant d’effectuer votre commande.

EXPÉDITION DE RETOUR

Tous les retours doivent être autorisés par Corbin Paris avant d’être réexpédiés. Nous n’acceptons pas les retours envoyés avant autorisation. Veuillez nous écrire à info@corbinparis.com et nous fournir les détails de votre commande. Les articles retournés doivent être envoyés à Corbin Paris, 8 avenue Charles de Gaulle, 75108, Le Chesnay, Paris, France. 

Veuillez noter que les retours auxquels sont joints les droits d’importation, les tarifs ou les taxes sur l’importation seront refusés. 

Dès que nous aurons reçu et inspecté votre retour, nous traiterons le remboursement ou l’échange dans les 30 jours ouvrables selon la même méthode que le paiement original. 

Please note that returns received with duties, tariffs or import taxes attached will be refused.
Once you return is received and inspected we will process your refund/exchange within 30 business days, via the same means by which original payment was made.
If you order Products from our site in EURO € for delivery outside of France they may be subject to import duties and taxes which are levied when the delivery reaches the specified destination. You will be responsible for payment of any such import duties and taxes. Please note that we have no control over these charges and cannot predict their amount. Please contact your local customs office for further information before placing your order.

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en ce qui a trait aux événements hors de notre contrôle raisonnable (« cas de force majeure »). 

Un cas de force majeure comprend tout acte, événement, non événement, omission ou accident hors de notre contrôle raisonnable et inclut en particulier (sans limitation) les événements suivants : (a) grèves, lock-out ou autre action industrielle; (b) mouvement populaire, émeute, invasion, attaque terroriste ou menace d’attaque terroriste, guerre (qu’elle soit déclarée ou non) ou menace ou préparation de guerre; (c) incendie, explosion, orage, inondation, tremblement de terre, affaissement du sol, épidémie ou autre désastre naturel; (d) impossibilité d’utiliser les lignes ferroviaires, la marine marchande, les avions, les transports motorisés ou tout autre moyen de transport public ou privé; (e) impossibilité d’utiliser les réseaux de télécommunications publics ou privés; (f) les lois, décrets, règlements ou restrictions d’un gouvernement. 

Notre performance liée à tout contrat est considérée comme étant suspendue pour toute la durée du cas de force majeure, et nous bénéficierons d’un délai d’exécution pour toute cette période. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour mettre fin au cas de force majeure ou pour trouver une solution afin que nous puissions respecter nos obligations dans le cadre du contrat malgré l’événement.

Les présentes modalités et tout document auquel il y est fait expressément référence représentent l’entente complète entre nous par rapport au sujet exposé dans le contrat, et cette entente remplace tout accord, entente ou disposition préalable entre nous, qu’il soit oral ou écrit.

Nous avons l’intention de nous appuyer sur les présentes modalités et tout document auquel il y est fait expressément référence relativement au sujet exposé dans le contrat. 

LOI APPLICABLE ET COMPÉTENCE

Tout conflit ou réclamation découlant des modalités, du sujet ou de la formation (notamment les conflits et les réclamations non contractuels), ou en lien avec ceux-ci, seront régis par les lois françaises et européennes. En utilisant ce site, vous confirmez que vous acceptez les présentes modalités, en retour de quoi nous vous y accorderons l’accès.  Si, à tout moment, vous n’acceptez plus ces modalités, vous pouvez cesser d’utiliser le site.

NON-GARANTIE

Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité pour ce qui est des fonctionnalités contenues sur le site et nous ne formulons aucune garantie quant au fonctionnement du site sans interruption ou sans dysfonctionnement ni à la correction des erreurs. Nous ne garantissons pas que le site est compatible avec votre équipement informatique ni que le site ou son serveur est exempt d’erreurs, de virus, de vers informatiques, etc. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des dommages pouvant être causés par de tels éléments destructeurs.

LES LIENS VERS LE SITE DE PAYPAL ou vers toute autre page auquel le site est lié (autres que les sites opérés par nous) servent à des fins informatives seulement, et nous ne les avons pas examinés. Nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu de ces sites Web ou pages et nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les pertes, de quelque sorte que ce soit, que vous pourriez subir en raison des liens vers ces pages.

Information relative à Corbin Paris

corbinparis.com est un site opéré par Corbin Paris (« Corbin Paris » ou « nous »). Nous sommes enregistrés à Paris sous le nom de société Bridgitte Dempsey International SARL, Paris 75018. Notre numéro de TVA est le FR63538225566.

NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US
Instagram
Pinterest